Chip Fairy – UPDATE & GIVEAWAY

Oopsy Doopsy Poopsy – I got so excited to share my chip find and recipe that I got a bit trigger happy with the publish button.

Along with my variety pack, the wonderful people at popchips also sent me a coupon booklet full of…coupons. Because I’m such a nice person and my mother always told me “sharing is caring,” I’m want to spread the snacking love and offer one lucky reader a coupon for one FREE bag of popchips. All you have to do to be entered is go to http://www.popchips.com/ and comment below to tell me what flavor of pop chips you want to try OR what creative recipe you would make using popchips.

There is a killer cookie recipe (whodathunkit) that I want to try with the original flavor. πŸ™‚

Details: This give away is open to U.S. Residents only. Entries must be received by Friday, July 30, 2010 at 6:00 p.m. CST. (ahem, my birthday) A winner will be announced on Saturday, July 31, 2010. The winner will be picked at random.

8 thoughts on “Chip Fairy – UPDATE & GIVEAWAY

  1. I would certainly choose the BBQ! I loved that flavor when I tried them. Tasted just like normal BBQ chips. Maybe I could even crush some up to use as a coating for some BBQ chicken or tofu.

  2. Pingback: 27 « Glorious Greens

Leave a Reply

