Oops…

I didn’t plan on abandoning my blog for an entire week, it just sort of happened. It was really difficult to balance writing a 10 page paper, study for and taking an exam while trying to soak up every minute of beach and family time. Trying to blog on top of that was just too much.  I chose to relax on the blogging and just focus on family and not failing my classes.

I’m so excited to post my vacation re-cap posts! Although I had some sort of stomach bug for the majority of our vacation, I tried to enjoy our dinners as much as possible.

Our family said our goodbyes this morning (all 48 of them) and I HATED every minute of it. I know every vacation must come to an end, but that doesn’t mean I have to enjoy or like it.

We fly out tomorrow morning at the butt crack and will hopefully be cuddling with our pup by early afternoon tomorrow morning.

Although I’m hoping that I didn’t fail one of my 4 summer classes, I just submitted my last assignment which means that I’m done for a full 20 days!! I plan to step up my blogging and recipe sharing during that time.

Thank for sticking with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

