Girly Shenanigans

There was no shortage of penis themed games, cups, leis, etc

We started the day how any normal bach party would start with a good ole’ game of paintball. 🙂 This is why I love Nikki, she embraces her city girl chic-ness as well as her inner country bumpkin. Paint balling was an absolute sweaty blast, unfortunately I was having too much fun and didn’t snap any pictures. Hopefully I’ll be able to steal some and then I’ll update this post.

As I mentioned, I started off my morning VERY early and fueled with a GM to-go. I’m SO glad I budgeted the time to make breakfast, because we didn’t get back to the city until almost 3pm! I picked up a snack while shopping for my appetizer ingredients.

I only ate half of the sandwich to hold me over for our cocktail/appetizer party. I contributed a mozzarella, tomato, basil and pesto spread served with slices of slices of a baguette.

Yum! It turned out wonderfully.  Everyone’s’ appetizers were delicious and Nikki’s sister did an amazing job of coordinating the day.

Nikki looked absolutely gorgeous and we all had such a blast being girly and hitting the bars. We may or may not have danced on a few bars…

Nikki is the type of friend that is always there for you no matter what, be it a shoulder to cry on, a voice of reason, an ear to listen or a friend to celebrate with, she has ALWAYS been there for me. I can’t imagine my life without her and she deserves all the happiness in the world. I’m so excited and honored to help her celebrate her wedding day and the start of a new chapter in her life with Nate. 🙂

P.S. Can you see the welt on her leg? Tee hee hee

Leave a Reply

